Question: what's your favorite pair of colors?

in #question7 years ago

Greetings dear stemians, hope to find you all well and safe :) I've been having a lot of custom orders and it's not easy to get some free time to share with this wonderful community some of my artwork and crafts... I also miss sharing those existential philosophical moments, but the time it's not ideal (those are very time consuming posts that come straight from the soul).

But yay! finally I'm catching up with all the orders and in my free time I want to create a new hip bag collection, since it's Summer, the perfect time for outdoor activities. Therefore, hip-bags are incredibly practical for this season, specially for vacations and music festivals, because it allows you to dance (with style, if i might add) and travel with your essentials in your waist. Plus, this model in particular has a detachable smaller pouch, which is very practical to use for cards and some money. My question to all of you would be about the colors you'd pick, your personal preferences and taste... It will have two colors, and the template would be the hip-bag presented on the picture, so think of a pair of matching (or not) colors, patterns and stripe orientation.
Here's a custom order i did for a customer: https://steemit.com/work/@unusualconcept/my-order-of-the-day-hip-bag-com-as-cores-da-moda

hipbag_templatefilter .jpg

I really would like to read your comments, to inspire this collection in the united colors of steemit :P I'll do my best to answer and follow you all. Thank you!

Sort:  

Followed and promoted, I love what you guys do! But to answer your question, for some reason I've always loved cyans and reds <3

Beautiful Choice , love the blue and orange shades <3 I've used that combo in several pieces, and it never gets old :)

Yellow and green

Followed! Awesome answer and quick, thank you :) I'm on the tip of my toes to get comments and interact with the community, if you could resteem, it would be great to spread the word (of course if you don't want to, it's fine too)! yellow and green that's a great combo, never though of those two together, I'm grateful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74