Hardware Wallet Question

in #question7 years ago

For the money what is the best hardware BitCoin wallet? I would need it to do ETH and LTC as well.

I know of Trezor, Ledger, and another that slips my mind.

Not that I'm rollin' in the coins, but it is something I should look into for the future.

Thanks,
Michael Garcia
Michael_Garcia.png

Sort:  

I can't say that i have one yet, but i have ordered a nano ledger blue, and 2 nano ledger S's for some friends of mine. They look pretty solid and have good reviews.

https://www.ledgerwallet.com/

I was thinking the exact same thing yesterday. following you now and hopefully someone else will post some ideas to look at.

hi i'm new to Bitcoin
would you like help me where to start
i followed you for more information
thank you

@thecrazygm i would buy trezor. You can make even your own hardware wallet. Here you can find more information about hardware wallets https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Hardware_wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49