What are your biggest challenges with crypto and what are you MOST crypto-curious about, right now?

in #question6 years ago

I want to know your opinions guys. :)
And also, I will put some interesting answers I saw on the internet :

Catching the next Iota or Emc2 before mooning

I'm not going to make any financial recommendations or give advice on what to do with your money... but I am buying some DragonChain right now. It's only on EtherDelta.
Do your own due diligence though. Read about their team. And how it was created and it's targeted audience.

The “SharkCIA” reports!!
I need to get more of these.
Yeah, DRGN looks interesting, but is on Etherdelta only though. I would recommend wait for bigger exchanges if you are not familiar with this one. (tricky... and uses the cryptokitty-blockchain, which is slow bc of ETH transactions clogging the kitty-network 😉 )

Understanding how sound money prevents poverty, imperialism, and government bloat. like how governments controlling money allows them to commit wars, fund all kinds of useless projects, etc, all while destroying the purchasing of people's savings.

My biggest challenge honestly is fear. I have a chicken stripe a mile wide. When people say oh it’s easy to do X... well it’s not easy for me. For instance a Trezor is simple to use. Yet I have issues with even getting that on point!! For a hammer and nails guy, I am way way out of my comfort zone. However, I refuse to miss the boat!! I have punched my ticket for better or worse.

Bigger challenge is definitely the waiting game with all the different exchanges and verifications, missed the run up on XRP, XLM, ADA, TRX and XVG waiting for transfers the last 2-3 days.
Really curious how many people new to crypto are going to make it through the steep learning curve.

Taxes, specifically how to properly track stuff once we start exchanging coins for coins.

What about you??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56