Sort:  

Haha!

I'm not sure we can say it's regressing. It's doing what it was meant to do ruling and overtaking.

Well we are certainly not moving forward. Not in terms of standard of living. Not anymore... Worse food, less clean water supply, poorer education, more impoverishment. Some western countries seem to be slowly becoming third world countries. So yes, I'd have to say regress fits on that list.

I get your point and I agree but I meant to say the government ain't regressing, regression for the society at large is what is the goal of government. I guess it's just an unimportant precision where it's not the government that is regressing but the situation of it's people.

I get it. The government is good at causing regression, but shit at regressing itself, because it is constantly looking to expand, in order to cause more regression. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63