What should I read next?

in #question7 years ago (edited)

Hello, fellow Steemians!

I'm spending this summer taking a few online classes while I work for my University. When I started work and began my summer session I anticipated that I would only have enough free time to read 3 books this summer. I drastically underestimated the amount of free time I'd have on my hands and I've already finished 2 of the books! I'm looking into ordering a few new books that looked appealing on Amazon and I'd love to hear your suggestions. Normally, I read non-fiction books, but I'm open to anything (I've already read the Harry Potter series twice).

Here are the 3 books I had in my queue for the summer:

In my opinion, the "Dummies" Brand is a great place to start when you're looking to begin a new hobby or just want to build a stronger foundation on something you already know.

U5dtdwYAoy71uajP77ShqXgBLcwfU8h_1680x8400.png

Anyway, here are a couple of the books that I'm considering:

UPDATE: Have any of you had the chance to read either of these two books? Please leave feedback if you have!


Please follow me @singedbandaid to keep updated with my journey!

Thanks for taking the time to read my post! Have a great day :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38