Why do people always come to you for help most often at times when you have very little?

in #question5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

The number one and maybe the only reason that came through my mind at the sight of this very question is:

Physical Appearance:

As for me, I really want to look good and appear decently and modestly with what have got readily available. This might be funny, but I really have to say these;

I always make sure my hair is well kempt, I take good care of wears both casuals and formal, (though, this is normal for anyone to do you would say, I agree with you but the way we do it differs, right? I starch and iron properly always, as applying starch adds an extra touch of beauty to the dress on which it's applied ) and I polish my leather shoes always.

All these put together makes me appear shiny, in turn creating an impression that I have much funds on me meanwhile I have little.

There's also another point I'd like talk about briefly that's:

Your Generosity:

When you offer to be of help(out of love) to people around you, even when you do not really have, puts an impression in people's mind that you have much even when you have little.

These answers convey my personal thoughts on the question.

Best regards,

Samal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76