Newbee here with QuestionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #question7 years ago

images.jpg

I'm new to this site, I signed up last August, but didn't start to blog until last week. most because this site just didnt seem to have much pizzazz, I guess I was comparing it to FB and Twitter. Anyway So after watching a few youtube videos on the subject of steemit. I decided to jump in it.
I have questions: If I resteem someones post, that is a good thing for them I'm sure, but does that help me?
Seems the do's and don't on this site are a bit vague. any other real good videos out their that explain Steemit better?

Sort:  

I am quite new to steemit as well but there are a lot of posts on how exactly steemit works. I'm still trying to figure it out. I do know that you definitely do not want to just comment anything on people's posts you want to make sure you add value to the content instead of taking up space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42