What is the most defining moment of your life thus far?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #question6 years ago
  • What is the most defining moment of your life thus far?




    Image source: Pixabay.nl


Well! I can write down a whole book about this and pick one or three but let's be honest here! The most defining moment is the moment I was born! DUHHH!!! If not for that marvelous moment where I turned my mother's thingy to an exploded hedgehog, that moment my Dad started to shout to my mom that she should really see this and she screamed back that he should fucking understand that, one her belly was in the way and two, he was going to die very soon. You know that moment where you are being pulled into the world and they tell you MOM, CONGRATS you have a SON! WTF!!!! I am a girl! And to make matters even more fun, when they slapped my ass to get me going I sneezed! But that moment, that exact moment is the most defining moment of my life!

I did not want to leave my moms belly! This means I could have been 3 weeks older! I was a sloth even before I was born! Why move when you are comfy right? But they wanted me out so they made me! If not for that moment...where my mom and dad did the.... OMG, I am not going there! You know what I mean right? I don't want to know But if not for my parents making me and for my mom to push me out while screaming that she was going to kill my Dad for doing this to her, I would not be writing this post! Of course, many things happened in my life and some were so big that it made me choose a new path in life. But none of them are as big as the birth of the Snekky, at least for me!




Image source: Pixabay.nl



What is your most defining moment in life? I would really love to read your answer to this question in the replies section! As always, your words are hight appreciated and I will reply to them all!

Connect with me?


Come and join my You Got Snekked server on discord!
Click HERE to join us on Discord





Thank you for reading my post!


Best wishes
Snekky

Sort:  

I don't know the defining moment of my life yet. I guess I am too young to decide. If I had to go to say so far I guess it would be moving out of my parent's house?

Most defining moment of my life is when I first moved out of my parents home. Like any complex organism you aren't tuely unique until you detach from your mother and go out on your own.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would say for me it was doing mushrooms. It was a very spiritual experience that really changed my views of reality and myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess i can still remember the first time i left my parents for a while. Actually i am still a little bit young but many things have really happened to me

Maybe lot of great things happened in my life, but I haven't got a moment that really changed my life. I'm still struggling to get a chance to change my life for the better.
Sorry if I didn't really respond to your statement.

The most important moment for me was when my son was born, it was for me a joy, very great emotion :D

there are many other moments but this one I remember with much emotion, it really changed my whole life and my way of thinking, it made me want to be a better person for him

This animal is similar to chicken, whether partridge or the like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52