Are you high maintenance?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #question5 years ago
  • Are you high maintenance?




    Image source: Pixabay.nl



    This is already the last day of the Beast and I am happy and sad at the same time! BUT, I made it and I know a lot of others have as well. Some still need a little help to get their 700 or 500 replies done! So please try to help them where you can! Thank you all who helped me out and engaged with me during the Beast! I hope we can keep doing this in the future! Okay, back to the post and the question!


    Am I what now? Is this a trick question so I will answer with words like, I am a queen and I only want diamonds and gold cards? ((Lol)) No, I am not at all high maintenance I think! But let me have a good thinking here for a few minutes before I say stuff that makes people wrinkle their pretty noses and point scary fingers at me!


    So, I thought for a bit (Read 45 minutes because I got distracted by Arrow on Netflix! No clue who pushed play but someone did!) and I have come to the conclusion that I am NOT high maintenance most of the time! Because sometimes I am! What? Please let me explain, or at least try because I am going to confuse myself a whole lot again, I think!


    I am really a person who does not care for status and money but I will not lie, I also like to be able to spend money! On rubbish.... and candy and shoes! Not even to mention the HUGE amount of craft supplies I order every month! But, I pay for them by working hard and selling things I make! Anywhoooo. I don't wear expensive clothes because that would make me look cooler or jewelry that is made of solid gold and diamonds! Don't get me wrong, I like sparkles! I prefer a written letter over any gift any day of the year! I don't need a car, my bike is fine and I don't pay much for my food either.




    Image source: Pixabay.nl



    I also don't ask a lot when it comes to friendships and love. I can be perfectly happy on my own so I will never scream for attention! I prefer a warm hug or a friendly convo over money and status for sure! I don't care what you look like, what you believe or how you speak, as long as you are friendly! I sure as hell am no queen or princess seeing I walk around like a sloeber ( <Nice dutch word, google it!) almost 4 days a week! I like to dress up like a queen at times but that is only to scare off the neighbors!


    I am happy with every minute I can spend and talk with, happy with all the little things I have in life, be this love and or things! I cuddle mah brushes so keep that in mind! I am easy going and almost always friendly to everyone I meet! I don't look for problems and hardly have them either! SO, the answer is no, I am NOT high maintenance! At least I don't think I am! You might feel different lol!


    Do you think you are high maintenance or not at all? Would you mind telling me why? I would love to read your answers if you reply down below the post! I will read them all and reply as much and as fast as I can!


    Connect with me?


    Come and join my You Got Snekked server on discord!
    Click HERE to join us on Discord





    Thank you for reading my post!


    Best wishes
    Snekky

Sort:  

I don't think I even register on this scale. Maybe I should try to become maintainable?

Posted using Partiko Android

I Think I'm pretty low maintenance. I try to live simply and be modest. I'm sure there are times when I'm a bit high maintenance but for the most part I'd say I'm low. I wonder what others would say about me though hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Judgments that we make ourselves may be different from those seen by others, I also include people who are simple and always want to be open to others.
Thanks to share @poeticsnake

I don't think I'm high-maintenance. I don't spend much on clothes or frivolities like hairdressing or things like that. My style is very simple.
Maybe what I consume the most is internet, books, and some products with which I make my crafts. As for the affective, I'm not very demanding. I am very calm and understanding, a good friend. So no, I'm not high maintenance hahaha.

I am just a easy going guy who believes in simplicity and honest in everything I do, I am humble and natural when it comes to things I do and the actions I take . I don't expect much from people when I do the right thing I just try to please many people that I can pleased

Low maintenance in Europe or USA is probably very high in India or Africa.

I like fat goats to look after

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29