D-mania vs Decentmeme?

in #question6 years ago

Hi guys, it is me again posting now with a question and a speculated opinion of some sort. Recently I had discovered that there are two sites(or are there more) that runs over the Steem blockchain that is committed with meme contents. Then I learned that there are sites for streaming and video content which I also find amazing because it made me realize that the option in earning rewards is large. Probably this factor is one of the pushing factors that contributed for Steem's pumps recently. But even so, one question hit me when I saw two platform with the same function on the same blockchain. Is having two meme sites good for Steem or does it only splits the community?

Sort:  

hmmm... interesting. I am new here too sir, it also happends that there are busy.org, utopia, steemkr too. I think there are advantages for having more than one site, one is when a site is attacked the other sites can still be accessed so we will have options for getting in touch with our wallets.

I didnt know know about busy.org and utopian. Thank you for telling me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50