Can you sacrifice your life for another person?If yes, Who and why?

in #question6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Understanding sacrifice is an act of sincere moral awareness to people who are loved and trusted.

I will do everything for the people I love and make them happy, namely:

  • Parents, who gave birth to me, gave me education and raised me as they are now because they were based on parents' love for their children
  • Brother, the relationship because of brotherhood makes us protect each other and give mutual advice, finance, and good time.
  • Wife, when my parents left and left me forever and my brother already had a new family, now is the time to devote my attention and time to my new family, a graceful wife to build a happy family.
  • Children, when I have two sons, all my energy and mind are focused on them, so they are happy, comfortable and proud to have parents like me.

Over time, I will sacrifice my life based on priorities, namely children, wife and brother.

They are the motivation of my life and I always sacrifice my life for them.


Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47