What do you want to forget ?

in #question7 years ago

Now tell me what do you want to forget . Don't scared because nobody know who you are.
When you tell the truth , you'll be stronger and better.

Why we aren't allowed to be unhappy?
Question : Whose fault is it when you're ill, lonely, unemployed or unhappy? According to Marc Ảurel "happines in life depends on the good thoughts that you have " . This idea also underlies psychologist Marting Seligman's "happiness formula" H = S+ C + V .

Happiness is

... gentic capactity for happiness , or "biological setpoint" (S)
... plus personal circumstances (S)
... plus factor under our voluntary control (V)

"My life has no purpose, no direction, no aim, no meaning , and yet I'm happy. I can't figure it out. What am I doing right?" Charles Schulz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82