Question of the day! 30.09.2018.

in #question5 years ago

Have you ever had such a vivid dream that you would remember for a lifetime?

Waiting for your answers in the comments.

@Ovcharuk – only GOOD MOOD is welcome!

So stop being grumpy – SMILE!

Image source

Sort:  

No.

Hi! Yes I have. It was so vivid, and a bit cryptic, but I later discovered it was the prophecy of chaos to come. Fortunately, in the dream and in the real life situation, I made the correct choice!

Yes! I totally have, where you wake up and your almost sad it wasn’t reality. Have you ever had reoccurring dreams? Those are cool!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70