Most interesting answer of interview question

in #question7 years ago

At Infosys campus interview

Interviewer: After we finish this interview, you step outside and find a lottery ticket and eventually win 1 crore rupee. What will you do, will you still work with us?

Me: i will immediately buy Infosys share, and sign the job offer letter and make the share price of Infosys higher with my smart work as Infosys employee!! Won't it be awesome!!

Interviewer: Man you nailed it, lovely answer!!

At the IBPS Bank Po Interview

Interviewer: Why didn't you remain as business analyst in your last job, that's also a big post in any organization!

Me: I had no liberty to be promoted as CEO but I can sooner or later be at the highest post of government bank one day!!

Interviewer: “CEO ko raste see hta dete.”

( You could have killed CEO (laughing tone))

Me: I prefer killing with my talent!

Interviewer: wow that's called confidence!! Beta you amazed me!!

Thanks for reading!!

Enjoyed sharing my experience!

Sort:  

Well, not really sure if that's the ideal way to answer the question. I think people should focus providing value and express how they're going to benefit the company. Here are some insights that you may find useful: https://www.proficientblogging.com/what-makes-you-unique-interview-question/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40