Should I do it or nah?

in #question6 years ago

Moral question for y’all. We have a long term guest who’s been with us since the beginning of March. He works 16 hours typically and comes back the middle of the night. We’ve talked quite a bit and have become close. When I’m not there he wonders where I’m at. I made him an Easter basket with a chocolate bunny because he couldn’t go home for Easter and some locally sourced raw organic honey because he had been sick. He’s bummed about not going home any time soon so I like to print out funny pictures and slip them under his door on the way out. We’ve become friends and he’s a really nice guy. We are even Facebook friends now. By some weird luck I’m off all weekend and my kids are scattered to the four winds so I’ll be alone tonight. Would it be ok if I texted him and asked if he wanted to go do something fun? All the guy does is work as do I so I don’t see the harm in it. It would just be two friends hanging out. We’re both single too. Company policy is no messing with guests on the clock or at the hotel and I like my job too much to do that. I’d be smart and have him meet me somewhere. 31068997_2531102963781946_72230152938979328_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90