Where do you like to go when you eat out?

in #question6 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

Last time, I listed Wendy's when discussing about fast food chains. Since their spicy nuggets are no longer in circulation, I have been forced to go elsewhere.

Luckily, there is no shortage of fast food chains, and there are many different food items to enjoy. Today, I will share with you the joy of the KFC 10-piece bucket. Not just any bucket, but the 10-piece dark meat.

The bucket holds a special place in my heart as it was one of my favorite ways to celebrate a milestone in life. Back when I was a university student, that was the go-to way for me and my friends to celebrate the end of a semester. Given the "trimester" nature of my institution, that meant we got to do it at least three times a year.

Many of you may have heard of, or even performed, the ALS bucket challenge, where you dump ice over yourself. But, have you guys tried the KFC bucket challenge?

I'm not talking about sharing a bucket with the guys. I am talking about eating the entire 10-piece bucket in one sitting. Let me repeat that again: ONE sitting.

Your heart may be hurting reading this, but lucky for me, I am was immune to this type of monstrosity. I have braved this challenge at least a dozen times. Sometimes, I did it for fun because I had coupons.

If you think this is crazy, wait until you see how your serum change before and after a meal. Here is a sample image of what it would look like. It's a natural process when you eat a fatty meal, but it certainly puts things in perspective.

Go ahead, give it a try. Can you survive the KFC bucket challenge? 

Be the hero you wish you were!

Sort:  

That takes the fun out of eating fried chicken, but I do fry my own, and I know the effects are the same, but it taste soooo gooood!

I know, right? Sooooooo good!

Well i'd rather eat in the toilet cuz i'd be able to do things very quickly

Definitely not something you want to do daily.

Goodness - that is a telling photo.

In fact, I think I will do it today.

I think it will be delicious but think of those serum levels. I guess once will not hurt though

Clog your artery with awesome, brother!

Lol - that is funny - awesome taste -clogged arteries

Yup. Feels nice and then you regret it.

Not gonna lie. This was the fastest I've ever seen @musing upvote any of my posts. They were here within 30 minutes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Leonis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Look at that birthday pos. !BEER



Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65