Should I?

in #question6 years ago

Tonight or tomorrow, I am planning to move some of my YouTube content off of the platform over to this one. I think it will be better served, and can better serve the community here. Among these vids are topics covering everything from product reviews, to how to videos, as well as some philosophical discussions.

What I'm at odds about is whether to do this or just start clean and leave all that work behind. Much of it still hasn't lost its relevance even now. I see it as a shame to leave it in the hands of the ones running the show over there, especially considering how they have decided to treat the little guys.

What are your thoughts on it? I guess if I don't hear any rebuttals by tomorrow, I will proceed. I kind of consider it taking the furniture from the house I am leaving.

Sort:  

I would say go for it. It is a product of your time an energy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68