❓Question Time. ❓steemCreated with Sketch.

in #question7 years ago

Hey Steemians Steemit wide and also My Steemian followers !
Is it ok to do competitions? I,e short stories , pictures , jokes and so on so forth for physical prizes ?
Like nothing brand new or anything but like preowned and loved stuff. my ideal vision is everyone getting weird prizes making new friends and really creating a different culture within this platform.

Or am i a dummy ?

Like my idea would be everyone involved would at a point hold a personal competition with their own prize up for grabs.
Then i guess like we could have "super" prizes that followers know about but don't know when it could come up or what the task is to acquire it. I would be involved if it wasn't my idea.

altcoins_Fotor_Fotor3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66