You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do some people hate solar energy ?

in #question5 years ago

Dear @solarcoach

I'm sorry to hear that you experienced being downvoted. I know how awful feeling is it, when we believe in our good hearts and great intentions and we're being "targeted" by bigger players on Steemit.

be downvoted for my new activity, consisting of collecting funds to recycle aluminum foil to make solar cookers

Personally I wouldn't connect your initiative with being downvoted. Unfortunatelly Steemit is like a wild west, with plenty of "local warlords". And all those cleaning bots are just one of those bloody warlords :/

I can only hope that you will find a way to remove your account from @mack-bot "radar"

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89