Sort:  

Not that I know of bb.

Phuck

Interesting concept. I'm not sure people would like the idea of buying votes like that. If someone could "buy" 50% of all the witness votes, they would hard fork the system, I believe?

Well, wtf is the point in democracy if you can't buy votes?! Only teasing :P

why not start one? Post how much you pay back if you are a witness. I think you will get votes ;)

I don't think it's possible at least for now. Maybe sometimes in the future tho. It's would be great anyways😀 #OWB

I have voted for you to get code for your clam faucet and now you took that away. Thats bit unfair.

You could try posting some quality post and showing people what you can offer to the community. People want to know their witnesses and know what they do and what they can do for steemit.
I have votes but they are not for sale.

Are witness votes different from upvoting then? Sorry, still trying to learn, so many things to learn, so many

great work like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81