What is the average amount of Steem Power users have?

in #question6 years ago

whale.jpg

How much SP do you have?

I am just wondering what the average amount of SP is that Steemians have. And do you think most of people that have 100+ SP have bought it or earned it through their own content?

I guess it is possible to see such stats in the Steemit blockchain, however i have no idea how to do such a thing myself.

I have around 25 SP now, which i think is only coming from the (few) posts that i have made since i joined which is not so long ago.

Anyone could anwser this for me?

Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

I think it depends on field of publication, of course the advertisements sites buy it regularly, for example ICOs.. and the time people spend on network - mor time more money they are prepared to pay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51