Think deeply then answer it's (challenge) for you

in #question7 years ago

IMG-20170905-WA0005-1.jpg
Think what this man shoud do now.
Its intellectual questions and is a great challenge for everyone.mostly people failed to answer it.
Hopefully my steemit.com family will answer .because steemit.com is a talented platform.
Thank and please don't forget to upvote and follow me.

Sort:  

I hope it's just a dream,if it indeed really happened I don't know what will happen next,once again I hope it's just a dream

He should try to break the branch , where the snake is, with his left arm because the branch looks thin. Then throw the branch with snake on lion, lion would scare and back off and boy will have time to come down and take the gun, climb back up and kill the lion. then jump down and feed the crocodiles with lions dead body. Is it correct ?

Until you break the branch the snake will bite you

Please reply

I will let the snake bite me then fall half of my body on land and the other half on water so all of them can have my body

Congratulations @bakhtiarzehri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56