Someone Explain Me! What is that no. with my name in clauses?

in #question7 years ago

I always thought that the number with my name represent my level on Steemit. Please someone help me? I don't understand what is that no. beside my name in clause.

I get confuse bcoz i saw a person with negative no. How is it possible to have rank below the Zero. I need someone to explain me what is that no. for? And the people on Steemit with negative no. What that means?

And Sorry For My English I am Not Good Enough.

Thanks For Wasting Your Time

Your Annoying Friend 

Abhay P.

Sort:  

The number is your reputation number. -25 is lowest end of the scale and around 75 on the high end. +25 is in the middle of that scale. Your score can go negative if you get flag a lot. This is my quick explanation, and I only been on steemit 2 weeks, so you might want get an second opinion.

Oh I never noticed that before! Thanx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32