You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is my introduction worth $100? - Explain to me like I am 12 please.

in #question8 years ago

I totally agree with you here.

Steem looks like a very good opportunity that anyone who knows about it should get in and make a few bucks on it. I've already got some people involved and I can get even more if needed. Easiest money that someone can make online. This is like another social network I've used before that paid people for sharing and voting . If anyone can remember me the name will be glad.
This is decentralised making it even better and can very much succeed with this type of business model that they came up with. Every new day people making new technologies come to life and this is just the beginning of it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44