Removing authorized apps?

in #question4 years ago

I have forgotten how to do it, or perhaps the app I used no longer exists. Would someone remind me how I can do this? I am sure many of us have authorized apps that no longer work with Steem. There is no reason for them to remain authorized. I would like to remove some.
@steemchiller I looked around on SteemWorld, but maybe I missed it. Do you have such a feature?

Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

I looked around on SteemWorld, but maybe I missed it. Do you have such a feature?

Not yet. Now added to my list ;)

That would be awesome. I know I can trust and rely on SteemWorld. Thank you again for all the work you are doing.

https://beta.steemconnect.com/revoke/nameofappyouwanttorevoke

This link worked for me recently. I think it used active key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78