Can you sacrifice your life for another person?If yes, Who and why?

in #question6 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

Emotional question about mom..

Screenshot_2018-12-09-03-36-29-1.png
Image source

I can sacrifice my life for my Mom and my family.I love them lot.In my life my mom my everything. For my living reason in the world.In my life my mom my inspiration. I can everything for my mom.In every person life mom place are always special.And in my life also.MOM AND always support in for ones big problem.No one want to supoot. For any problem our mom always stay with us.When we feel pain our mom get so much pain than us in her heart.When one person sad his or her mom  first feel that her daughter sad. And they try lot for back her daughter happiness. Its really heard feelings.I know its not easy answer. But I can sacrifice my life for my mom happiness.Because she is my life.I cant see my moms upset face. 

Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Afrinsultana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72