You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Blog Graphic #1 What Do You Think?

in #question7 years ago

I've bookmarked it so perhaps sometime soon :)


As far as content, you have travel / photography / daily life as interests and so these are the categories and tags to have a look around and see what others are doing with regards to content and formatting.

#walkwithme I think contains some nice content.

Personal insight, a bit of history/information, photos to complete the picture, a nicely formatted post, around 500 words.

I think its this combination that the curators seek.

And you always have dtube. I think the competition will get tougher there so video editing, music, new locations.

Reviews of Films, games, restaurants, museums, could also be an option.

hopefully some ideas for you :)

Sort:  

Thank you, I will make some more research and the #walkwithme is also a good tip :)

I've got to learn to write better. I'm also very interested in personal development and thought about writing and talking about this, but my challenge is how to combine it with photography.
How do you manage to write about different topics that aren't obviously connected?

Yes, I want to make more dtube videos. I will make a trip to Malta and try to upload almost every day :)

Thank you for helping me out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74