Sort:  

You're being an asshat on peoples posts.. then cry victim when you get called on it? Listen up princess, treat people with respect and you'll get the same.

I have never treated anyone who has respected me with disrespect. You are the one repeatedly calling me an asshole. Is that respect to you?

I treated vera with respect.

For the record, I have been downvoting you to limit your reputation due to your use of the downvote in a manner that shows a clear sexist, anti-woman bias. Since you are negatively impacting the reputation of other users in this way, I want to limit your ability to do so.

Who the hell are you to say if I am sexist. You don't even know me

I am a woman, you stupid fuck.

Who the fuck are you? The judge? The judge will rot in hell

For the record, I will do the same to your posts then

You want to hide behind the sexist tag anything that questions a narrative-

Weren't you taught that you must not judge women, and that we are free to speak up?

Then why are you silencing me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77