What are your Universal values?

in #quest5 years ago (edited)

Universe.jpg

Right now, at this moment, you contain everything you need. The seed is within. It is not something that needs to be added or invented all you can do is create the right circumstances for each Germination.
Who am I? What is there for me that is not simply the forces of socialization and heredity? Who am I, after being stripped of all the particular social and cultural setting into which I was born? Is there anything of me that cannot be explained away by genes or social means? Today we are so occupied in material stuff and pursuits of happiness, “Whatever that means” that Universal values receive little attention. Universal values move us out of our separate roles and who we think we are, into the vast expanse of timeless reality. What are your Universal values?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74