Free Giveaway Queens Beast 10oz Proof Silver Coin

in #queens7 years ago (edited)

TO win this just up vote and leave a reply and add follow me and you will be in the draw to win this coin Just check out my other giveaway.

Sort:  

(Upvoted. Please follow me.)

This is so cool! I love the Queen's beasts (see my post) but i didn't know they come in 10oz!!!

Holy schmoly!

Let the good times roll...

You won the 10oz Queens Beast Lion send me your address to [email protected] well done

Holy Wow! Thanks britcoin -- you're a star!

I will send info as soon as i can...

Thanks x 1,000,000

your number in the 10oz lion draw is 67, please reply you have got this number as this will be your number for all future draws please up vote as well if you can

Copy that! 67 is a lucky number ;)

Full power upvote in support of your giveaway.
Cheers!

It's lucky indeed because you just won! Congrats!

Yes, congrats Thedamus!

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaat???!!!???

Are you serious? For real? That is freaking AMAZING!!!

Thank you so much :)

Definitely full power upvote here...

Thank you! from @thedamus

...are you guys effing with me?

...take the upvotes and FO

Perhaps made an error... please excuse.

So this is what all the fuss is about then? Count me in, gaffer.

your number in the 10oz lion draw is 4, please reply you have got this number as this will be your number for all future draws please up vote as well if you can

+1 and would be grateful to be included in the contest!

your number in the 10oz lion draw is 42, please reply you have got this number as this will be your number for all future draws please up vote as well if you can

your number in the 10oz lion draw is 81, please reply you have got this number as this will be your number for all future draws please up vote as well if you can

Vote. Reply. Follow.
In that order!

your number in the 10oz lion draw is 43, please reply you have got this number as this will be your number for all future draws please up vote as well if you can

What a Great coin! I just love Silver. I have had gold, platinum and paladium but I let them go when my last car decided to give me such financial trouble. It finally died last week and let it go for nothing. So now I must save up to get another so that I don't have to rely on others for a ride. I would love to win this, I would use it to put towards another used car.
I just need to re-build a silver collection again, but on social security I am trying Steemit and litecoin, but it is slow go and with the recent downtrend in the value of the crypto, I just seem to not get anywhere.
I wanted to get on this steemit for mainly friends due to that I don't have family nor but a handful of local people that I can rely on for things since I don't have transportation.
But, then I see there are contests and give-a-ways.
Thank you for being on here. Even if I don't become luck... please keep in touch and maybe check out my artwork... just for fun. I love to answer comments. =)

your number in the 10oz lion draw is 5, please reply you have got this number as this will be your number for all future draws please up vote as well if you can

Thank you... number 5

What a beautiful proof coin! Thanks so much for the chance at winning this! 1Grizzman from youtube

your number in the 10oz lion draw is 1, please reply you have got this number as this will be your number for all future draws please up vote as well if you can

My number is 1! Thanks

Get ready for the next giveaway, a 2017 Piedfort Gold Sovereign much sought after and when put up for sale on Royal Mint Website all were sold in 1 day

So keep and eye out for this giveaway

Will do! Thanks for the heads up!

Hi BritCoin,

I'm not being greedy here by commenting but I will pay it forward if I get chosen :-) I just need to find a worthy winner if I do.

Lovely coin btw.

your number in the 10oz lion draw is 3, please reply you have got this number as this will be your number for all future draws please up vote as well if you can

Get ready for the next giveaway, a 2017 Piedfort Gold Sovereign much sought after and when put up for sale on Royal Mint Website all were sold in 1 day

So keep and eye out for this giveaway

Great video @britcoin, the Queens beast is indeed a beast of a coin!
It's a very nice proof, presented superbly in its display box!
I don't have a beast in my collection, but a 10 oz silver lion would be a great start.

Keep the videos coming, Steem on!

Get ready for the next giveaway, a 2017 Piedfort Gold Sovereign much sought after and when put up for sale on Royal Mint Website all were sold in 1 day

So keep and eye out for this giveaway

your number in the 10oz lion draw is 13, please reply you have got this number as this will be your number for all future draws please up vote as well if you can

Get ready for the next giveaway, a 2017 Piedfort Gold Sovereign much sought after and when put up for sale on Royal Mint Website all were sold in 1 day

So keep and eye out for this giveaway

your number in the 10oz lion draw is 12, please reply you have got this number as this will be your number for all future draws please up vote as well if you can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85