The astrologer who correctly predicted the death of the Queen of Great Britain and Corona gave a warning of the third world war

in #queenelizebeth2 years ago

BRASILIA An astrologer dubbed the 'modern-day Nostradamus' has claimed to have been gifted to save the world, warning the world of nuclear danger. .

According to Athos Salomi from Davinopolis, Brazil, he predicted the death of the Queen of Great Britain, the spread of the coronavirus and Elon Musk's purchase of Twitter. He also predicted that robots will be created to replace humans, before Elon Musk announced the 'Optimus' humanoids. This astrologer says that the third World War is very close but it started when Russia invaded Ukraine.

"I don't consider myself a soothsayer, I don't believe in it," Athos told the Daily Star. "Science has started to prove that my abilities are real. A few months ago I listed my predictions and I went through a technical analysis and It proved no trick, 'At the age of 12 I realized I was different from other people, with a greater sensitivity to feeling, hearing and talking about events over which I had no control. "

Athos said that in 2012, it predicted a global pandemic for the year 2020. Also, 44 ​​days before Vladimir Putin sent tanks into Ukraine, he announced that the war would continue. Posting on Instagram, the astrologer said that a leader will be born between '22, 44 or 66' and that 'he will take over those who are not in favor of his decisions.
XRecorder_02102022_135053.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39