Is it a good time to participate in QuarkChain's bounty program?

in #quarkchain5 years ago

I would think so since we are precisely one month away from its Mainnet launch. On April 30, the QuarkChain blockchain will go live and in 61 days from now, we should get our QKC. That is according to my account's balance. It is also mentioned that it will be made available after the Token Swap Event and that a minimum of 50 QKC will be required.

From my understanding, this bounty program is very much like the IOST Hub (to name but one of these similar programs), meaning that it also involves Twitter tasks and daily check-ins, but the main difference would be that we get all of our QKC at the end instead of it being distributed on a daily basis.

The highest rewarding action is to download the qPocket wallet. It's a mobile crypto wallet supporting QuarkChain, as well as Ethereum's ERC20 and Tron's TRC10 & TRC20 tokens. Plus, it has a dApp store function.

To join the QuarkChain bounty program, it's this way:

https://qbounty.quarkchain.io/signup?invitecode=1ludci

To support my new Twitter account, please follow me here:

https://twitter.com/EricTrottier8

Since Twitter suspended my account without any specific explanation, I had to create a brand new one. I need a least 50 followers in order to do the Twitter bounties, so it would be appreciated if you could lend a hand simply by following me. I will follow back. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @heroic15397! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63