A crazy way stay home quarantine

in #quarantine4 years ago

Home Quarantine

I swung my arms to and fro, once, twice, multiple times, attempting to gather speed. As they swung forward the fourth time, I connected with my calves, hamstrings, thighs, hips and glutes and hurled my body and out, over the soccer field. I "took off" on a level plane … three, four, five feet and more before my Asics shoes at long last capitulated to gravity and slammed down to earth … so, all things considered those equivalent tennis shoes continued onward.

source

The grass was wet, so like a plane taking off following handling, my feet contacted the ground and went directly over into the air. As they did that, my butt, subject to the equivalent permanent laws of gravity that had cut my feet down, made a beeline for the ground at 32 feet for every second squared and arrived there with a shaking crash.

My first idea after the earth quit shaking was to take a torment stock. I was diminished I had none … and let me let you know, dear peruser, in the event that I broke my tailbone falling on it doing a standing long bounce … gracious goodness, goodness golly, goodness gosh, my siblings and companions could never let me hear its finish. They would go through 1.2 seconds pretending concern and an amazing remainder ragging me.

My hesitation was to hope to check whether any of my exercise accomplices preparing for the SAT for Sports had seen that momentous piece of beauty. Not a chance. Social removing incited us to bounce in various ways confronting ceaselessly from one another. Thank paradise for little favors.

Sort:  

This post has received a 17.23 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31