Quarantine

in #quarantine4 years ago

How's everyone's quarantine going? Mines has been very boring. Other than my backyard, I haven't really gone outside, and its gotten very very boring.

I've watched a lot of White Collar. Its available for free on Amazon Video(you don't even need prime) and it is a mighty fine show that I recommend that everybody watch.

Other than that, I've also been dealing with school stuff, and remote apartment hunting. It sucks, but what am I going to do in this situation? I can't exactly go visiting buildings where people could have the 'rona.

I've also been working on code. A lot of it. Some of it from my old projects which I hate to even open because of how badly written it is. But thats improvement right?

Also spent a lot of time just not doing anything. Just sat there.

I've also been staying healthy without going to the gym. Treadmill + stuff I can do in my room. It's helping keep me in shape, but I'm not being able to grow as much as I would have liked.

I don't know how much longer life is going to be like this, but PLEASE DO YOUR PART AND STAY INSIDE. We don't need to spread this further. We need to end it, and for once, you can be a hero by doing nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64