Muscles Building - Am Ready for The Phishers - Part 9

in #quarantine6 years ago

A One Push Up Every minute

Two Push Up , Every Phishers Account , I can get , This is getting too Easy. All Muscle Up.

Three Push Up , When I whacked them Down. I mean Whacking em down.

Ready to get them Phishers Accounts.
Taking The Whole New Challenge.
Now watch me again do pushing up and whacked them All

Part 9 , Get them Phishers Account Now.
This Account is built to get The Phishers and Heal those that get Flag by them.

Need Help Pop me a Line.

Sort:  

Hi @quarantine:

Both the accounts @un02 and @realmeandi are compromised and under the control of phisher/scammers as of this writing. Both appear to be under control of the scam account @clementin.

@denmarkguy
They are in Our Hot List.
Dated back a year ago. Thanks for taking them down.
Here, some Rewards for your DV payment.

We have successfully had @clememtin added to the @blocktrades blacklist but there is more digging to be done. If you are interested in working from my data on this, please contact me on steem.chat or discord.

@quarantine, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Hi @quarantine, I would like to report the following IDs who downvoted my this post:

@niquetarace
@topfongo1
@topfrsteemer

Untitled.png

Untitled2.png

TY , You get one Tips

@quarantine

Today a lot of users (including me) have been downvoted by @steempohu:

steemworld.org: https://steemworld.org/@steempohu

Screenshot_2018-07-22 SteemWorld ~ steempohu.png

(click or tap to enlarge image)


hth

Hola @cuarentena, lo siguiente es para informar que he recibido varios votos negativos desde la semana pasada. Son los siguientes:
@crigmarlo
@fongopot
@bestwebmaster
@bitosuni
Gracias un fuerte y cariñoso abrazo.

Gave you a follow because I've been away for a bit and these flag bots are a new annoyance we don't need. Like you said in an earlier post, they contribute nothing of value to us, for the platform however; they seem to limit the payouts in a random fashion, saving Steem for the platform itself. The next question is; who is not getting hit by these bots?

Checked.
Past 6.5 days , Nothing can be done.
Thanks for your Feedback.

Hi I just recovered my account.. you said to contact you?

You have been cleared quarantine. Welcome Back.

I bet on a bot.
2 days ago Transfer 0.530 SBD to sneaky-ninja https://steemit.com/music/@irinal/6fpjrd-ya-zhenyus-2018-original-new-ne-zhenyus-ya-aidamir-eldarov.
He took my money and put me on the blacklist. Help me please! How do I act ???

I am sorry @irinal , we do not resolve disputes.
You need to see @sneaky-ninja Bot Master for that.
They do have their Term and Conditions , You did not Follow them?
Please approach https://steemit.com/@michaeldavid , Sneaky- Bot Master for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34