You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quarantined artist - How I spend my quarantine

in #quarantine4 years ago

I am a full-time artist and I rarely go out so this stay at home isn't something new to me. I just make art, either painting or some digital stuff. Nothing has changed.

Hehe, I'm similar, minus the artistry.

I feel bad for the extroverts but for me it's like 🤷🤷🤷

This post is so dope lol and please stay safe ms blade !!!

BTW that mask you're wearing..... is that just for the lols or does it actually help? lol. I've thought about trying to get some kinda breathing device or something, like better safe than sorry type of thing in case we need it and the hospitals are all overbooked or something.

Sort:  

Haha it helps block some chemical particles cos I'm using a solvent while painting, the smell is so bad and it's harmful. This won't work for corona virus tho cos the particles of the virus is smaller, so the mask can't block it. Though there is a respirator that can block it, I think it's the n95 one and some more expensive masks that look like that lol.

Stay safe too droo!!

oh i see, not for corona! 🙃😑🙈

ty ty!!! I'll look into the n95 and stuff.. I guess anything that's really good will be going right to the hospitals, but even something that helps a little.. feels nice to have haha

be strong, be well!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67