You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COVID-19 Diaries.

in #quarantimes4 years ago

I live in Honduras if this thing hits us hard I can assure you we will be in a much worse shape than any developed country. Right now where I live we have been in a lock down for nearly three weeks, so they had to back down and open supermarkets, banks and drugstores three days a week, many people have already run out of money, the government is giving out small bags of rations but that is hardly enough. Of course these days that people walk the streets negates any benefits the lock down could have had. I am actually hoping that the heat and vitamin D(that comes from the sun, and we do have a lot of that) theories are true and that they will thwart the virus.
Up to now I am OK, but if this doesn't end soon we will be seeing very difficult times. I somehow think if Mr. Trump is right I must be immune because I took industrial amounts of chloroquine the several times I had malaria.

Sort:  

Take care... Sounds challenging. I think the whole world feels uncertainty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36