QUANTUM LEAP into the VIVAconomy

in #quantumleap7 years ago

QUANTUM LEAP into the VIVAconomy

As our Planet Earth and our Solar System going through huge changes like the Schumann Resonance that was 7.83 Hz for a long time, spiking over Easter to 90 Hertz, I think we need to update our way of thinking and feeling, the way we communicate with each other, the way we do business and our financial and economic system. That is why we need to QUANTUM JUMP into the VIVAconomy, a new financial and business system for all.

Here is some information about Planet Earth changing its frequency.

http://prepareforchange.net/2017/02/02/humans-are-waking-up-for-first-time-in-recorded-history-schumann-resonance-jumping-to-36/

A raising Schumann Frequency is raising Human consciousness? !

[schumann-res-2017-02-22-um-10-40-19.png]

()

https://deusnexus.wordpress.com/2017/04/12/rising-schumann-resonance/

We also need a new economic model, money that is by the people for the people and a system that provides resources and income for everyone.

VIVAconomy offers that for each VIVO (someone using VIVAcoins and participating in the VIVAconomy).

Another way to become even more involved in the VIVAconomy is getting a VIVA CROWN. On May 1st you have the opportunity to get a VIVA CROWN.

Watch the COUNTDOWN here and get more information about VIVA CROWNS, VIVA and the VIVAconomy: https://vivaco.in/

I am looking forward to being part of this QUANTUM JUMP into the VIVAconomy and welcoming you to be a VIVACrown holder.

Sort:  

Wow you went deep with this one. I am looking forward to reading the frequency article. And you related it to Viva. That is sweet. I approve of this post:-)

You have so many amazing ideas and videos and I thought that I have to come up with something for viva. I got this messages from a friend today and I decided to use it for my steemit viva message.

Some people may find me weak because I wear my heart on my sleeve. I however keep it real and I must say your message touched me. You can do it! Thanks so much for honoring my hard work by finding it creative enough to inspire you!

@lexikon082 I am already waiting for your next fun video. You inspire me to also make video and more exciting posts. I am new to steemit and to viva and I am learning. Say also thank you to your kids for being part of the creation.

I am writing the post now and it will be live in about 5 minutes . GO VIVA!

Now that is a connection and metaphor I would not have thought of....very interesting!

@badassbarbie Do you not feel that we are quantum jumping with viva? I do! Quantum jumping from the old world of a greedy financial system for a few to a financial system for all. Thank you very much for the VIVAconomy. You know that I am very excited!

❤ Schumann Resonance ❤

Would you know if this is higher in Florida where some of the most amounts of thunder occur?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87