And so it begins and ends and begins again...

in #quantum7 years ago (edited)

Come one come all! I have entered the realm of steemit to open your minds, hearts and devices to a new yet old possibly repeated perspective on the all. From String Theory, to the deepest corners of the occult, to the basic day to day mundane boringness that is the human experience it all will be here for you to taste in your mindholes. There will be chaos, there will be madness, there were be sobering realizations. I am opening the door to a new experience (unless you too have woke to this as well). I am well I am...I cant say what I am or what it is I do because I am everything and nothing. I will show you over time why I say this. I am here not only to brag and boast about my achievements and experiments but also I am here to teach you the endless possibilities of what you are capable in the grand matrix of the multiverse.
The world is changing as technology advances and as humanity connects globally. So being so that means the world is in conflict constantly at this time trying to find an ideal to cling to, to find the truth as they connect, to find that mutual core about all that they have learned and to find a balance in acceptance to bring stability globally.
During the process of searching for stability humans will become unstable as they point out the things that conflict with their ultimate goal of unity. The time has come to let go and to open your mind. We are entering the quantum age.
In the world of the quantum we must understand that everything is possible. Not anything no EVERYTHING. What does that mean? When anything is possible that limits the possibilities to just a singular thing. Its one string out of many. However, when everything is possible it is not limited and is open to all strings of the whole not through just one. Confused? Of course you are. You are an earth based organism.
I am here to reveal to you the interconnectedness of everything. How one string of a reality effects the others and how even the tiniest things can create a ripple effect that bounces out and eventually reaches out to the void of space. If you want to go down that rabbit hole of course. I am the endless void that is the rabbit hole and the internet is the white rabbit.
I will also do my best to teach you the art of energy transmutation and matrix hacking. Matrix hacking is not the internet computer technological based hacking you are familiar with. Matrix hacking is hacking the construct of reality based on your will using only YOU and the UNIVERSAL energy construct via the atomic structure. Ready? If not, too late I've already gained your curiosity. hand10.jpg

Sort:  

All members of the Steemit community, take heed. This content is pushing the envelope beyond what you thought imaginable. It's the new frontier.

Not all of us are necessarily earth based life forms... I, personally, am only temporarily inhabiting this strange sphere to shed a little light on some things the inhabitants here seem to have forgotten. Good to know I'm not alone in this.

We are all stars some just forgot. Here for the same reason ! :)

Silly people believing they're matter based beings...

You certainly have gained my curiosity...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52