You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riz Virk Explains Why Quantum Physics, AI, & Eastern Mystics All Agree We Are Living In A Video Game

in #quantum7 years ago

@zer0hedge It's a really long story. I forgot that I read it while I was reading it. now I do not know where to start. First of all thank you. artificial intelligence, simulation, reality and science fiction. you have covered every detail in detail. It is certain that you took too much time to write this text. The Matrix te was very clear and understandable. Actually, we just think what we see is real. Matrix is ​​a masterpiece that I love very much as a film and story. It's just that everything is fake to distract or trick us. I think it's a great idea. Maybe a game maybe a reality goggle. Maybe a program. The noblest question is how we will wake up. Morpheus is going to help us. The theory of Elon Musk. We have already been seized by a technologically superior race. I do not know about you, but I am very confused. I think you are a good job. I have a lot of questions that I can not express in my mind.

If you want to get out of here, follow the White Rabbit.

I will follow.

Many thanks for this article. but I was really confused. @zer0hedge
I hope you read my comment. I could not assign due to bandwidth problem. so you will arrive late.

Sort:  

Through simulation the scientists can guess about their experiments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65