You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LSD and Quantum Measurements: Can you see Schrödinger’s cat both dead and alive on acid?

in #quantum7 years ago

Wow what a great post thanks! I have done a lot psychedelics like LSD, Shrooms, Ayahuasca, Iboga, DMT but the best one for me was the 5MeO DMT damn that stuff was the best experience in my life.

I like your post very much and will nominate it for the Whaleshares Minnow Support Contest here you can check it out

https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@akrid/5zkfrz-whaleshares-minnow-support-contest-nominate-and-win

LOVE&LIGHT

Namaste

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

No problem bro I love your post it is a great piece of work. Now we just have to hope that the judges like your post and psychedelics as well ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53