You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riz Virk Explains Why Quantum Physics, AI, & Eastern Mystics All Agree We Are Living In A Video Game

in #quantum7 years ago

@zer0hedge firstly it was a very rich article in terms of post information.but I do not agree with this view and I do not believe that such a thing can happen.such things happen only in science fiction movies.I believe that it is a creator (Allah) and I know it is true.
I look from an artistic point of view. Science fiction movies are very nice. Matrix-star wars-star trek These are just movies. Movies that are perfect in their fields. But I just think that films have nothing to do with reality

Sort:  

I agree that Films have nothing to do in the reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65