Quantstamp the altcoin that can make you insane rich x20 possibel in the comming 3 months.. or 6 months.

in #quantstamp6 years ago

Great cheap altcoin that have done the abc correction and ready for the next bullrun.

Sort:  

its cheap for now

this altcoin is a should have .

How do I get it? Does it have a wallet of its own?

thanks for sharing this news I appreciate your post.. best of luck..

review the Peculium (PCL) is a new cryptocurrency just enter in hitbtc, I buy a few. they work with artificial intelligence and google will be your sponsor. please check it I think it has great potential and if it catches your attention it would be good to do an analysis! I like your post I follow you my friend @bitcoincompany :)

I'll also give you the eye to this one that you're recommended to see what it's like :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26