You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth be told: That's a pretty mean thing to do

in #qualitycontrol6 years ago

This is a nice concept. I find myself doing this often and don't care as long it's for the right principle. I do tend to let lack of common sense or courtesy bother me a bit, so I can improve on that.

I actually did this at SteemFest, but won't call the person out now. Most people saw it in person.

I recommend adding a clever image with your post so it attracts more eyes.

Sort:  

Thanks! It doesn't surprise me at all that you're like this as well (and I'm glad to hear it).

Great job calling someone out at SteemFest!

A clever image would probably be a good idea. I shall find a proper one in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44