You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth be told: That's a pretty mean thing to do

in #qualitycontrol6 years ago

You know this is a great musing/rant. I agree so much.
One of my issues I have struggled with is being able to say no without being mad.
I think you have touched on some great points. If we can all learn to do some cleaning and enjoy it, maybe our world would be a nicer place.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm happy to hear this resonated with you. Next report is coming up in about an hour.

I also used to get really mad (and I still do sometimes). I think it's all about practice -- exposing oneself to uncomfortable situations enough, so that the negative encounter is just a drop in the ocean of all your experience in dealing with whatever you need to deal with.

A nicer place, exactly. That's my intention with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44