Sort:  

Yes it's a scam....now get outta here quick and get back to Facebook, twitter and YouTube so you can get jacked by Zuckerburg, google and all the other crooks stealing our content for money. This place sucks!!!!! I only made 200 bucks last week.

I been here 40 days douche bag

Deleted

40 Days of not taking shit from the likes of you. Piss off already you cretin.

Try working on your spelling. Yet you upvoted your own content on your way out. Must be a hater.

It's a bit of work, but it pays. In two months I've 'made' over $1,000. You do need to find an audience to succeed.

Deleted

You're using language I don't understand. I don't know what you didn't understand about the spam warnings. Don't blame others for your lack of content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51