One day I'll have enough Steem and than ... I'm gonna buy this ....

in #quads7 years ago




Untill that day has come. I'll practice on this one

source: youtube

Have a nice day

Sort:  

you gonna buy the girl or the quad?

or both :D

If I could, both. If only money for one, definitely the girl. Because of her nice ............... t(a/i)ttoo(s), hahaha

haha :D

if it was a Mercedes and a girl. I would choose the Mercedes the girl(s) will follow. :)

You've got a point there.
Just like the Hummer ... hahaha

haha hij is echt zo fout he die Borat...

If i give you good price will you place pussy magnet? haha

I would pay 100 Steem for her to drive me to the other side of town.....I love to hang on tight! Lmao

I`ll raise you with the double amount, haha

Very nice, I mean the first photo!!

Yeh, think I´ll buy her too ...

I was so interested and once I opened I got sad 🤣

Lol, but what about me ... I just had a flat tire, hahaha

WELCOME TO STEEMIT @smasssh
I'm very happy to have you around and render my assistance on steemit.
DQmWdRgxxwjAp2UGa33Q8UvshFvfrxhqT5tGR7dXQpUi5gn_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15