It all started with the Magic Book - Quadrivium

in #quadrivium7 years ago

https://www.amazon.co.uk/d/Books/Quadrivium-Number-Geometry-Music-Heaven-Miranda-Lundy/190715504X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1494986126&sr=8-1&keywords=quadrivium

I struggle with words and there's so much to try an explain...it's frustrating!

On 30th March a man called Paul Janes (an amazing brain!) Introduced me to my new 'magic book' - Quadrivium.
This was the same day that my ketamine supply turned proper (after months of hunting)
Since then I have been on a rapid, mystical journey without actually moving anywhere!
I guess I should just copy from my diary as I don't even know where to begin explaining the connections, the fortunes and coincidences, the MAGIC that has seemingly led me here... delving into the world of cryptocurrencies, politics, world movements, fantastic ideas! ... so much stuff! So little tiiiiime.

I will try and make more sense of it as I continue following the white rabbits of my mind, it is strange how everything comes together if you think about it hard enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43