You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qtum Blockchain Development Environment Setup

in #qtum6 years ago (edited)

Hi cryptominder! First, again thanks for these tutorials!
I'm using the raspberry pi3 for setting up this envieronment. while following the guide, I'm having trouble on step3: this part:

"Qtum Daemon Datadir as a Docker Volume
-v ${PWD}/node1_qtumd.conf:/home/qtum/qtum.conf:ro
-v ${PWD}/node1_data:/data"

When I type that (replacing the PWD for my home/pi, i get this message: docker run requires at least one argument. Run a command in a new container.

What am I doing wrong? Is it the same procedure for the raspberry?
Thanks in advanced

Sort:  

This is not valid command to run. Full command to copy/paste is under # step 5 section

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72