Pantha Du Prince - This Bliss ...presented by QSOUNDS

in #qsounds7 years ago (edited)


Ever heard of Pantha Du Prince?

I discovered them just after the release of his second album "This Bliss".

WOW! What an album this is!

Goose bump time! Over and Over Again!

I can listen to this album several times in a row, and generally I have this in a loop while driving long distance like last weekend. I just can't get enough of it! The music is deep but melodic, minimal but lively!

  • Producer: Pantha Du Prince (real name: Hendrik Weber)
  • Album: This Bliss
  • Style: Techno/Minimal
  • Year: 2007

I recommend to listen the album from track 1 through to last track in order of playlist, although the tracks are not mixed together, the order is the perfect one to enjoy the music to the max. I added a bonus: a recent boiler room live performance that I really love and shows what this guy can do.


This Bliss (Album) - click here for entire playlist


Boiler Room Live Recording (2016)


More music and other resources of Pantha Du Prince.

NJOY


--- sources [1][2]

--- follow me @edje

Sort:  

Nice One! :)

Interesting sound they have

You like it?

Yeah, it's cool. I'd prolly like it live.

good HIFI or big and clean sound system would be fantastic! I know a festival and stage that would be perfect for this, Fusion Festival in Germany (no event this year, but next year they have their 21st edition) @ Tanzwüste stage...THE MOST PERFECT OUTDOOR SOUND I EVER HEARD

Yeah, I bet that would be great :) Almost a mini Pink Floyd

Interesting comparison :)

A visual night impression of the stage; Couldn't find a photo with the sound system though; But it is Function 1 and that can be badly installed and tuned (that happens most of the time), but the inventor and owner of Function 1 apparently tunes this system at Fusion himself since this is one of his few baby projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66